i really gotta learn to stop comparing myself to other people.
im constantly just wishing that i can achieve more than other people
which is unobtainable really
but even though i realize this fact
i still compare
and feel shit about myself afterwards.
why is vanessa hudgens so pretty? (after reading this month's gossip)
why are some people so rich? (after re-watching MTV cribs)
why is she so lucky? (after knowing a lot of people are now taking their dancing career to a much higher level, getting so much more opportunities that im missing out on)
why aren't i doing shit? (after knowing that the swine flu made the uni closed so i have no school next week)
see.
the buddhist person my mom talked to was so true
i think way too much
and usually negative thoughts.
it really sucks
ive been watching a lot of dance videos again on youtube since i have nothing better to do
totally in love with philip geniza
way too sexy.
but im just sitting there admiring
eating mcdonalds
+ a curry udon
(i dunno why i ate so much)
and blaming life.
...
No comments:
Post a Comment