20090501

holiday...


sucks when u're restricted by ure funds
i have no money
so i cant go anywhere
eat whatever
buy whatever
its always that hollow wallet that looks at u
and says
"NO joyce. NO"

PLUS
the last day of school
i had it rough.

first
receiving a morning call telling me my class is cancelled
true to that he might've sed its the 2nd period
(which i dun have)
but i really thought i told him i only have 3rd and 4th periods on fridays
and really thought it was HIM who asked what classes i have on fridays

and yes i was sleeping.
and no excuses to how hard of a sleeper i am
but i think most people dun really listen to every word people say when they're sleeping anyways.
so me missing out the vital fact
that its the 2nd period
shouldnt really be that big of a deal, should it?

missing a class is totally fine
but going into the office and telling him he made me missed a class but still getting a
"no, u heard me wrong, i said 2nd period" (in a fairly serious tone with that attitude that i utterly disguist)
really makes me angry
i don't even wanna explain or talk back saying that he should really have known i only had 3rd and 4th period anyways.
and that sucks.

and so again
i feel stupid and "wrong" in front of him
and if i again complain
he would tell me
"did i ever SAY ure stupid"
no. obviously, but to me it was as direct as words already.

and then, i went to meet my best frd for dance practice
we got off school at 430ish, and the booking was at 6
more then enough time for us to get there
but NO.
at that moment
i put my debit into the atm machine
and at that exact moment it just happen to eat my card.

and so that took us freaking 30 or so more minutes to contact the bank
wait for that person to come
and get me my card
when i was no where near to be suspected of robbing the bank
because i only had 2600 yen in there (26 bucks)
and i was only going to pull of 2000 yen (20 bucks)

and we were late to the studio.
and i dun wanna talk to him.
plus i have no money to plan for anything for me to look forward to.
life is a bitch.


luckily,
theres always friends to cheer u up from it.
esp ones that actually listens to me and appreciate me too :]

kewyee

1 comment:

Mohammad Amanian said...

I love it how you update your blog. I am always here to talk if you have something on your mind :)