has become my favorite day of the week.
its a nice day, right in the middle of the week
where u can look back and see what u've done
and anticipate for the weekend
wednesday is when u've already gotten into the whole routine of things
and is getting ready to get out of it to have fun :]
wednesdays are esp. nice for me cuz i have 2nd and 3rd period
i get to have lunch with my best friend
and dance with her a lil
and then go to my japanese class
it is fun to learn a language
its just hard to be good at it haha
and then im off
with a nice day to spare
for random things that i wanna do
like today
i finished reading this book
"the cradle snatcher" by tess stimson
such an intense story
about this business woman who owns a chain flower store
having twins
not coping with it
hiring a nanny
the husband stealing money from the company
divorcing the wife
running away with the baby
this man who has a crush on the woman goes and find the run away husband
and get the baby back
very intense! love it
bf has a day off today
we went downtown
he bought me earrings
and im very happy
haha.
im even more happy when he got the cat from alice in wonderland's tail fluffy thing for me from the UFO catcher. haha.
im just REALLY happy when we tried out the two person on the bike ride thing
me in the front holding the stirring wheel
whilst he bikes from the back
it DID NOT WORK. at least not properly
i kept running into things
i almost crashed into a car
i could not stop laughing
im happy :D
AND i ran into a police officer
i did not know the brakes were on the right hand side
whoops. hahha
so yep haha
i just realize theres so much random stuff going on my mind that i can write here.
kewyee, laughing still :]
PS.
now im crying. watch this :(
im starting to like catepillars :(
No comments:
Post a Comment